Contact the Instituti

There are a total of eleven ministries as part of the Government of the Astronist Institution. Each ministry is designated a set of areas of responsibility and duties that it remains accountable for. Most but not all ministries consist of ministerial departments that are mandated to cover areas with particular importance to the Institution's operations.

of the Astronist Institution